Clermont Farm Service Committee meets quarterly

Seated, from left, are Patti Stroub and Hal Herron; standing, Doug Auxier and Mark Liming.
The four-member Clermont County Farm Service Agency committee meets quarterly. The committee has established to meet quarterly at 8:30 a.m. on the third Tuesday of the month on an as needed basis as its regular meeting time and the Clermont County FSA office as its meeting place.

We will post a notice on the county office bulletin board of the next scheduled meeting.

County committee members are: Chairman Mark Liming representing (LAA-1- Monroe, Washington and Franklin townships); Vice Chairman Hal Herron representing (LAA-2- Jackson, Wayne, Stonelick, Goshen, Miami, Union townships); Member Doug Auxier representing (LAA-3- Pierce, Ohio, Batavia, Tate, Williamsburg townships); County Committee advisor, Patti Stroub.