Felicity Students of the Month named

Felicity-Franklin Elementary School has announced the names of students honored as Students of the Month for the month of January, 2010. Students named as Students of the Month are, front row from left, Ally Perry, Justin Ackerman, Gabe Shepherd, John Alexander, Hayley Hahn, Cassidy Louderback, Destiny Houser; second row, Emma Laubach, Connor Ninichuck, Amber Benjamin, Jordan Smith, Anton Lung, Skye Blount, Trinity Evans; third row, Faith Smith, Cody Morris, Gracie Knipp, Matthew Hall, Bryan Frasure, Bryce Reeves, Megan Cooper, & Arika Brown.