Seven franchises add victories in 61st Annual Clermont County Knothole Tournament

The 61st Annual Clermont County Knothole Tournament has come to a conclusion.

In the most recent championship game results, amazingly seven different franchises emerged with title-winning performances.

Speaking of franchises, how many of you remember the franchises of Clermont County Knothole that no longer exist? Those I can remember include Branch Hill, Day Heights, Loveland, Monroe, Moscow, Mulberry, Newtonsville, Owensville, Pierce, Saint Bernadette, and Willowville-Glen Este. Even Higginsport (Brown County) and Maineville (Warren County) competed in Clermont County Knothole in the past.

Following are the results of the remaining championships this year.